Product reviews for NEXON (Korea)Verified Account

Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
i bought one account
i bought one other game account from newgameway
they deliver fast, everything working fine.
dannie | 11/9/2017 12:33 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/3)
Payment Pending
Ive already paid in paypal and it's already deducted but it keeps on saying that the payment is pending. I won't remove this review unless this gets fixed or until I get the account details.
Gab | 12/6/2017 5:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/2)
It all worked out well.
I'm the guy who left 1 star but in the end it all worked perfectly. All I had to do was to wait an entire day!
Gab | 12/7/2017 3:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received my account instantly
was quick and easy! thank you
Maple | 12/26/2017 9:39 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Super fast and works as espected
Got it immediately after paying, very nice!
emiri | 1/24/2018 2:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
i love you guys
literally the accounts came right after i clicked buy i went into my email and there the accounts where i was a little suspicious about this at first but at the end everything worked out if you want to play any korean game get the verified accounts they work for games such as elsword soulworker closes arpiel and more!!! and the soon to be released korean games by nexon! the account name can be changed and so can the password so you won't get hacked  you just can't change the email but i'm not complaining because the accounts are really good.
Nexro | 2/2/2018 2:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Account
Everything work fine, thank you!
phong | 3/13/2018 10:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
^^
get it fast. thanks ^^
Valentin | 4/4/2018 2:58 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Received a Successful Verified Account, Thank you
I was the person that leave a 1star review due to some error that the account has that it cant be signed in. Sorry about that. Was nervous as whether if this was legit. After successfully getting the account due to the fast email replies, I was able to login and play. Thank you!
Cyrex | 4/20/2018 2:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Confusing at first
When I first bought the account I was confused about where to find the actual account but then after some scouring through I found it. So far everything has been fine.
Jose | 7/27/2018 6:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
verified
This account verified well
An | 7/28/2018 1:19 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
One Account on Elsword
I bought Elsword account and everything is fine. Deliver is fast (like 15-20 minutes for me), and one thing i had to do is change password, but without it, it's 100% legit.
MikoĊ‚aj | 12/1/2018 8:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Excellent Service
I just received my Korean NEXON account and I am very pleased with the service newgameway has provided. I will admit, I was a bit skeptical, but I had no reason to be. Excellent service! Thank you!
Henry | 12/5/2018 8:20 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Working Okay
I didn't know where to look, but the account was attached to my order form and was practically instant!
Be sure to test your VPNS on the website before attempting to log in!
Christopher | 12/11/2018 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
account
thanks
Yura | 1/5/2019 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Work well
I had received my account and it worked perfectly
Quan | 3/6/2019 3:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)