Write your own review
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
i like this game
it's awsome game , epic game /..A++++++
Ding | 3/10/2017 10:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
deliver fast
very good
Ding | 8/12/2017 11:23 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)
Very good!
Convenient to pay, quickly granted access, thank you!
Alex | 11/3/2017 10:37 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Awesome
Convenient to pay, quickly granted access.
Pietro | 12/11/2017 10:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Nice
Account is working but lemme give this a 4 star for starters since this does really work
Ezra | 12/16/2017 2:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
bad order
sofort payment is not instant payment
it will take 3-5days to clear.  after payment cleared , account will be delivered
Semen | 12/18/2017 8:49 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
I wish this worked for me...
I've actually used this site probably 3 times. All 3 times have failed in getting a account that works. I've only heard good things from this site, but every time I try nothing turns out well...
Ben | 1/5/2018 4:34 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/1)
Great service
Gained instant access to my account after purchase, smooth transaction would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a Korean BDO account.
Charlie | 1/5/2018 10:05 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
As promised!
Wanted to play KR to test new stuff before they go live on EU/NA. Got the account instantly, no issues so far.  Full rating for now!
Tony | 1/9/2018 2:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
ORDER #1801151542
after setting my second password and played the game for  less then an hour i logged out. When i tried to log back in   the second password i made DIDN'T Work. i followed the instructions and made note of the password i made. I,m not verry happy right now with this process and how it turned out, I feel I was ripped off.
Alan | 1/17/2018 4:22 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/1)
everything fine
I got black desert account quickly.  3mins around.
I have made the character in game and play well ^^
I think to buy some game cash maybe next time
Roy | 2/5/2018 11:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Disappointed
Second password once inpute wrong over 3times. it will be locked
it can not do reset
Elizabeth | 3/5/2018 5:25 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/2)
BDO KR account
everything seemed to work downloading game now thanks :)
nick | 3/16/2018 11:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great Service.
Bought an account roughly 2 weeks ago. Instant access, good guide included to make sure you're able to log in.

So far, I'm still able to access the game with no issue. Would recommend if you're looking for a trustworthy way of buying a KR BDO account.
Derek | 6/19/2018 3:32 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Recommended, but be warned about English patch
Got my account immediately and everything worked exactly as instructions indicated. Would recommend to anybody wondering to purchase a KR account, BUT be careful, because after getting everything set up, I found out the English patch for BDO KR is no longer out there on the internet, so navigating the game in hangul is a little tricky.
Trevor | 9/14/2018 5:17 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
Account is work and good guide .
Labyss | 3/15/2019 9:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice
Account is work and good guide .
Labyss | 3/15/2019 9:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Worked great!
Had my inlog within 6 hours (orderd when it was 2:00 in korea)
Einar | 1/25/2020 2:00 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
ah its working
nvm its working fine now goodjob
Ken | 7/7/2020 12:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)